VSC List


Contact Information

Algoma Veterinary Service Committee Chris G. Gordon, Secretary
215 Echo Lake Rd
Echo Bay ON P0S 1C0
(705) 248-2373
Bruce Peninsula Veterinary Services Committee Tom Cunningham, Chairman
226 668 4450
Cochrane / Glackmeyer  and Area Veterinary Services Committee Francis & Wendy Dodds
RR #3, Box 3211
Cochrane ON P0L 1C0
705 272 6374
Cochrane South Veterinary Services Committee Chris Riach, Chairman
3167 Hwy 11 S, PO Box 622
Matteson ON P0K 1V0
519 533 8947
Dryden Veterinary Services Committee Marjorie Larson
P.O. Box 64
Oxdrift ON P0V 2J0
East Parry Sound Veterinary Service Committees Wayne Fetterley
RR # 1, Kearney
ON P0A 1K0
705 636 5316
Haliburton Veterinary Services Committee Shane Dykstra, President
705 854 0797
Hearst Veterinary Service Committee Jessie Lemieux, President
15 Petite Gaspésie, Apt 2
PO Box 2755
Hearst ON P0L 1N0
705 373 0413
Kapuskasing Veterinary Service Committee Selina Rogers, Chair of Committee
306 441 4530
Manitoulin Veterinary Service Committee Steve Orford, Chair
284 Beaver Rd
Providence Bay ON P0P 1T0
Muskoka Large Animal Health Network Secretary:
North Hastings Veterinary Service Committee Hald Robinson
613 332 1273
North Parry Sound/East Nipissing Veterinary Services Committee Michel Champagne, President
705 492 2601 Pauline Carmichael
470 Galston Rd. RR#2
Mattawa ON P0H 1V0
705 776 2580
Rainy River District Veterinary Services Committee Tom Morrish, Chair
R.R. # 1
Devlin ON P0W 1C0
807 486 3622
Renfrew Veterinary Services Committee Dave McGonegal, President
3262 Beachburg Rd RR#2
Pembroke Ontario
613 582 7031
West Sudbury Veterinary Committee Alex Yaw, Chair
705 865 2254
Temiskaming Veterinary Services Committee Charles Regele, Chairman
Box 287
Earlton Ontario P0J 1E0
705 563 8208
Thunder Bay Veterinary Service Committee Peter Aalbers, Chairman
171 Blind Line Rd
Rosslyn ON P7C 0R4
807 939 1644
 Timmins Veterinary Services Committee (coming soon…)
West Nipissing East Sudbury Veterinary Service Committee Darryl Kuepfer, secretary
423 Millrand Road
Verner ON P0H 2M0
705 594 9179
West Parry Sound Veterinary Service Committee

Let's Get In Touch!

To get in touch or receive information on the activities of either NPAHN or your local VSC, please contact the Secretary/Treasurer of NPAHN. Mr. Mitchell will be happy to find the right person(s) to assist you.

G. Mitchell, Secretary & Treasurer
NPAHN, 42 Lake Drive
Huntsville, Ontario, P1H 1E7
(705) 571-4096